Tagged under:
  • Split Rail Records
  • Living Art
Read 385 times
Social sharing Tweet to your followers!
Rate this item
(0 votes)
  • Print
More in this category: « Hot Filbert Fiends and Fools »

Living Art

Living Art


“We are Living Art, so are you; we’re just the band,” is the mantra that band members Ashley Heath (vocals), Jared McQueen (bass), Clark Davis (drums), Lincoln Masters (guitar) live by. This four-pieces infuses their performances with comedy, juggling, candles, beach balls, plants and audience participation. One can always expect something new and truly unique from their live show.

Post a comment

Split Rail eNewsletter